Join Google Fi And Get A $20 Credit With My Referral Code

I joined Google Fi back in Dec of 2018.  Due to all the offers by Google Fi, I did not pay a dollar for the first 5 months of service.  Since then I have been very happy with the service.

There are many ways to switch to Google Fi and get credit to reduce your bill.  One way to get credit is to use a referral code of an existing customer.  I am an existing customer, and here is my referral code:

K9FF9W

Just type in this code when you sign up and you will get an extra $20 credit on top of whatever other credits Google Fi happens to be offering (for instance, right now you can get a Pixel 4 and receive $100 credit).  I do not know if Google Fi is still offering this, but when I joined if you could bring your own phone into Google Fi, then there was another credit you could receive.

You can learn about all the credit options here: fi.google.com

Full disclosure, if you use my code, then I receive a $20 credit as well.  So thank you for using my code and be sure to make public your own referral code once you join.  I used someone’s referral code when I first joined and it helped me to have 5 months of free service.

Hope this is helpful to someone out there.

Leave a comment